Styret i IMF Stord

Forsamlingsleder: Ingvild Løklingholm
ingvild@loklingholm.com
Mobil: 92242270

Styreleder:               Jarle Steinsland
jarle.steinsland@sklbb.no
Mobil: 90937265

Nestleder:                 Kjetil Fyllingen
kjetil@lekendelett.net
Mobil: 97676363

Styremedlem:           Christian Andre Balchen
christian.balchen@sklbb.no
Mobil: 97658448

Styremedlem:           Mariann Engelsen Milje
marianne@peternor.no
Mobil: 99363970

Styremedlem:            Astrid Kjellevold
astrid@atheno.no
Mobil: 45289928

  1. Vara: Birgitte Hatlevik
    bih@rsmnorge.no
    Mobil: 99728423
  2. Vara: Reidar Brevik
    reidar.brevik@gmail.com
    Mobil: 40238340
  3. Vara: Kjersti Djupvik
    kjersti.m.k.djupvik@stord.kommune.no
    Mobil: 45853398